Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Need a Circuit Schematic for a Lambda Model LPD-424A Power Supply

Cerberus

Dec 31, 2015
I am repairing an old (1970s-1980s) Lambda Model LPD-424A dual channel, regulated power supply and have hit a dead end trying to locate a circuit schematic for it, which is not in the Lambda user manual, not on the Lambda website for legacy instruments, and not found from a serious web search. Also, I tried to find similar designs from Lambda, again with no relevant results. Further, I requested help from TDK-Lambda technical support, but have had no success there, yet. If anyone has this schematic, I would appreciate it if you would kindly upload a copy of it for me. I am new to electronic test & instrument repair but am learning. Thank you in advance!

Cerberus

Dec 31, 2015
Thank you for your excellent suggestion! I posted my request in the datasheet subsection today. I have the LPD-424A manual already, but appreciate your effort.