How to make FM modulated signal in SIEMTRIX ? how to configure sffm

Discussion in 'Radio and Wireless' started by michael1978, Aug 8, 2018.

  1. michael1978

    michael1978

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, please can somebody help me, how to configure signal modulated for fm receiver 88-108Mhz
    i have SFFM? but i dont know how to configure? somebody can help me please? thanks
     
    michael1978, Aug 8, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. michael1978

    Audioguru

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,225
    Likes Received:
    500
    Why are you posting this on 3 or more forums?
     
    Audioguru, Aug 9, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. michael1978

    michael1978

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    2
    i post in this forume and one else, where is the third forum? are you a spy, of what you have with me, what for problem you have? why you give criticism all the tilme, loook here is to help each other, not to give criticism, and spy, i wil like rely to know, who are you, look i dont know so much english i will never let you to do something like this, and i know that you know what is sffm, like you said in the other forum i dont know...……….whats wrong with you
     
    Last edited: Aug 9, 2018
    michael1978, Aug 9, 2018
    #3
  4. michael1978

    Audioguru

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,225
    Likes Received:
    500
    I and most other people here learned electronics and talk about it on forums in our own language.
    You did not learn electronics and you are trying to talk in a language you do not know.
    Isn't there a place in your country for you to learn electronics in your own language??
     
    Audioguru, Aug 9, 2018
    #4
  5. michael1978

    michael1978

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    363
    Likes Received:
    2
    Audioguru, i am working, i have 2 dochters and wife and mother and father, i cannot do a lo of thing, i know i speak bad eneglish,but i try the best to speak, but is my hobby, i dont have time to follow english cursus, IS DIFFICULT, if i win loto i gonna take one personal teacher to learn me....:D
     
    michael1978, Aug 9, 2018
    #5
  6. michael1978

    Audioguru

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2016
    Messages:
    2,225
    Likes Received:
    500
    Can't you learn electronics in your own language in your country?
     
    Audioguru, Aug 9, 2018
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.