Maker Pro
Maker Pro

SO Im a newbie

Christopher Salazar

Apr 14, 2015
Im new at working with circuit boards and schematics. I am really trying to get a grasp on how the boards work. Can someone explain this schematic for me? Its for an amplifier.

7w-mono-audio-amplifier-kit-schematic.gif

Ratch

Mar 10, 2013
Im new at working with circuit boards and schematics. I am really trying to get a grasp on how the boards work. Can someone explain this schematic for me? Its for an amplifier.

7w-mono-audio-amplifier-kit-schematic.gif
That is like explaining how a car functions. It is too much to do in one posting. What specific part of the schematic don't you understand? Perhaps you need to study elementary electronics first.

Ratch

Christopher Salazar

Apr 14, 2015
Yes I do, i dont understand anything about why we use certain components when we do in electronics. I dont know where to read and learn. If you could link me to something i read through online. I really want to learn. I understand ohms law, kirchoffs law, and basic things. But i want to learn alot more.

Ratch

Mar 10, 2013
Yes I do, i dont understand anything about why we use certain components when we do in electronics. I dont know where to read and learn. If you could link me to something i read through online. I really want to learn. I understand ohms law, kirchoffs law, and basic things. But i want to learn alot more.

How does one learn anything from scratch? Read elementary texts, magazines, take courses, peruse the internet. How would you learn a trade like welding? Search around and ask at trade schools and libraries,

Ratch

Christopher Salazar

Apr 14, 2015
The thing is ratch, i have done that and have not really found anything in detail on why we use capacitors where we do, ect. do you know of any good sources?

Colin Mitchell

Aug 31, 2014
You cannot explain anything without component values.
I have absolutely no idea how the circuit works until the values are added.

davenn

Sep 5, 2009