Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Sensor Project for Airplane Product

bobc

Jul 31, 2011
I'm a small business owner. I'm looking to form a business alliance with an electronics designer/developer to support an aviation related sensor project that I have underway.

I have a certified airplane product that needs a sensor pak that includes dynamic pressure, air temperature and barometric pressure sensors that will interface to a separately developed Bluetooth transmitter (you will not be doing Bluetooth, only sensor development).

Looking for serious responses from people/companies that can invest the money to prototype and bring to production a sensor pak in quantities of about 200 units/month.

This WILL require you to fund development and production - no funding will be provided.

If interested, please send your email address and brief work history in a private message and I will send you an RFP that explains it all.

Thanks,

--Bob

davenn

Sep 5, 2009
Hi Bob
welcome to the forums :)

you are looking in the wrong place, this is pretty much a purely electronics hobbiest forum
We see your style of request quite often and they are usually pretty quickly followed by
... I cant tell you anything without signing disclaimers ... its all top secret blah blah blah

Dave

CocaCola

Apr 7, 2012
This WILL require you to fund development and production - no funding will be provided.

Man you are going to pay a pretty penny for the prototypes if you every want to actually see one... I have yet to find anyone that works for free and pays all cost out of pocket, so the client can turn a profit...

CDRIVE

Hauling 10' pipe on a Trek Shift3
May 8, 2012