Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Roland xp60 key board

Thushan

Sep 2, 2021
Hi,
Xp 60 key board enter, shift, 0, 1, 2, 3, BWD & FWD buttons are not working, please help me to fix it,

dave9

Mar 5, 2017
I have no experience with those but imagine the general procedure is going to be opening it up, seeing if there is any fluid that was spilled in, check whether the switch that each faulty key activates is working (continuity or resistance multimeter measurement), or if this group shares some common component upstream, or a circuit board trace is bad.

73's de Edd

Aug 21, 2015
Sir Thushan . . . . .

Sir Thushan . . . . .

What ? . . . . /. .no takers ?

Here is your problem area, now being all marked up for more in depth analysis .
Get the unit having this portion accessible for taking readings . . . . and call back.

TECHNO - REF . . . . .
Roland-XP-80-Sw-itch-Assy.png

73's de Edd . . . . .

TODAY’S STOCK MARKET REPORT

Helium is up.
Feathers are down.
Paper is stationary.
Fluorescent tubing was dimmed by light trading.
Knives were up . . . . sharply.
Cows steered into a bull market.
Pencils lost a few points.
Hiking equipment was trailing.
Elevators rose, while escalators continued their slow decline.
Weights were up in heavy trading.
Light switches were off.
Mining equipment hit rock bottom.
Diapers remained unchanged.
Shipping lines stayed at an even keel.
The market for raisins dried up.
COCA COLA fizzled.
CATERPILLAR stock inched up a bit.
SUN peaked at midday.
Balloon prices were inflated.
Scott Tissue touched a new bottom.
And batteries exploded, in an attempt to recharge the market.

Thushan

Sep 2, 2021
Sir, 73's de edd,
Thank you so much for your attend, it's helpful

73's de Edd

Aug 21, 2015
Sir Thushan . . . .

I assume that you might also need the full possibilities of solving your problem now.
I took particular attention to do a mark up of just the push buttons :

BWD FWD SHIFT 0 ENTER 1 2 3

that seem to be inoperative on your unit.