Connect with us

How can I become circuit designer

Discussion in 'General Electronics Discussion' started by kap, Jul 15, 2013.

Scroll to continue with content
  1. kap

kap

Jul 15, 2013
    Hi guy's, I am studying electronics from 6 months & I think I know little about basics,I have been checking simulations for basic component behaviors on circuit simulators specially online, i bought oscilloscope(UNI-T 100Mhz,2channel) + Function Generator+Rigole DGI022,+ a good Multiplier and few more measurement & experimenting devices,a kind of lab i have created,

I want to get into electronics fully but I can't figure out where to go next, any suggestions please :confused: ?

Attached Files:

2. BobK

BobK

Jan 5, 2010
    You've told us about what equipment you have bought. That is completely irrelevant. What kind of circuits have you built? What would you like to build? What kind of problems have you had? What books have you read? These are the more pertinent information we would need to assess what you should do next.

Bob

3. john monks

john monks

Mar 9, 2012
    Become an amateur radio operator.

4. (*steve*)

(*steve*) ¡sǝpodᴉʇuɐ ǝɥʇ ɹɐǝɥd Moderator

Jan 21, 2010
    Some things to do (you may have done some already)

Build stuff (on breadboards). Fun!

Understand basic components in a basic way. Be able to explain what they do.

Learn *exactly* how the projects you built work.