Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Hi everyone from Leeds England

Techknow

Dec 26, 2013
Hi everyone, just wanted to introduce myself. I have a background in physics (both theoretical and applied ) and have over 40 years experience in electronics, 32 of which have been in a professional context. I also have 15 years in the computer industry and currently work as a freelance video systems and led screen engineer in the live events industry working on tv shows, pop and rock concerts, raves, festivals and corporate events. I have been researching the free energy arena and it's history for over 20 years.

(*steve*)

¡sǝpodᴉʇuɐ ǝɥʇ ɹɐǝɥd
Jan 21, 2010
Hi Techknow and Welcome to Electronics Point.

What is the nature of your research into "free energy", and how do you define this term?

Techknow

Dec 26, 2013
Free Energy

Thanks Steve. Let be begin with answering the second question. Before I do so I would like to say this. From my research I have found that just as in technology and deeper physics, it is important in getting concepts over to others, to set the foundations of any explanation so as to avoid misunderstandings. Much of what I have to say on this subject has taken some time to get the grip of.

By free energy I mean energy produced by a mechanism that I ( or anyone else of course ) does not have to put energy into. Let me explain further. It is commonly said by those who don't quite understand that " you can't get more out of a device than you put in "