Connect with us

Happy to be here

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by BStevieG, Feb 7, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Scroll to continue with content
  1. BStevieG

BStevieG

Feb 7, 2016
    Hey whats going on everyone. My name is Brandon Gamblin and Im an aspiring electrician preparing myself for school in the fall. I love all things technology. I've already gotten a certificate in Computer Technology and and a Bachelor in Graphic and Game & Art Design. But I also want to expand my skills and knowledge pertaining to this phenomenon we call technology. My vision and goal one day in the future is to be owner or part of a huge technological company, possibly a conglomerate and be mentioned up there with the names of Buffet and gates. I believe it can be done and I know being around positive like minded people on this forum would help me to do that. But I am very thankful and blessed to be here. And Im thanking all of you in advance for your help and support.

2. davenn

davenn Moderator

Sep 5, 2009
    hi ya Brandon

welcome to EP :)

Dave

3. Tha fios agaibh

Tha fios agaibh

Aug 11, 2014
    I admire your drive and visions of the future. The world can use another great mind.
    Welcome to ep.
    John

P.S. The world can use another philanthropist too!

4. cjdelphi

cjdelphi

Oct 26, 2011
    People get scared of my visions for the future, but then people are all too easy to forget the past and why we have the things we do because there was no alternative ...

Now there is an alternative, people fear it (i'm from a software background which led me electronics as a way of bridging the gap into the real world)

One of my grander ideas is to dump the goverment just drop it, we no longer need it, we would simply drop the goverment for an online realtime one..

Go back to the greek days where anyone with an issue could join a public forum and voice their concerns, it's simply impossible to do that now hence we let them do it for us..