Maker Pro
Maker Pro

Free online textbooks and video lectures

Robert DuHamel

Nov 3, 2017
I am a semi-retired electronics instructor and I am in the process of putting my curriculum online for free. I think I have a unique and useful way of explaining electronics. People commenting on my YouTube channel seem to agree. Everything is free and is suitable for students who want to learn electronics from the ground up and for instructors who want to give their students an alternate point of view. You can find my text lessons at http://rsdacademy.net. My YouTube channel is https://youtube.com/channel/UCOausWDNRDJikQ11gSLj7nA

This is a work in progress but I have complete lessons in basic DC Circuits, AC Circuits and Solid State Devices. I am currently working on Analog Circuits. I hope people find these resources useful.

Arouse1973

Adam
Dec 18, 2013
This sounds good Robert. I might just take a peek :)
Adam

Arouse1973

Adam
Dec 18, 2013
I watched your video on transistors which is ok ish. It would be worth pointing out about ESD precautions when touching semi conductor devices and that this is just a demonstration.
Thanks
Adam

Cannonball

May 6, 2017
Hello and Welcome.

What you are doing is a great undertaking. Many people can learn and profit from what you are doing. Electronics
is a very good field to be in. Old and young alike will appreciate this.

Robert DuHamel

Nov 3, 2017
Hello and Welcome.

What you are doing is a great undertaking. Many people can learn and profit from what you are doing. Electronics

Thank you. I appreciate that.